Jul 20-27 2019

Charter News Updates

Check this area periodically for Charter Service updates and other breaking news as it happens.

"Volunteer" Opportunity

Would you like to participate in the tour but not as a rider? Or, do you know someone (maybe a significant other) who wants to come along to work the week of RAGBRAI to provide customer service for the Quad Cities Bicycle Club?

We are always seeking a bank of workers who would like to drive a baggage truck and work with our experienced crew across the state. Your Non-rider TAG would be furnished by the QCBC and you would be well compensated for the long hours consisting of driving, unloading bags, setting up/taking down camp and working the canteen.

Contact Dixon or call 563-221-9093 for more information if you are interested.