Hall of Fame

The Hall of Fame award is given to QCA and/or QCBC members for regional, national, international performance in 3 categories:

Click on Inductee's name to read more.

Year Inductee Category
2017 Victor M. Hopkins Racing
2015 James Hanson Endurance
2014 Barney Young Adventure
2013 John Hood Sr Road Racing
2013 John Hood Jr Road Racing
2012 Ian Hibell Adventure
2012 Debbie (Bradley) Kuehl Racing
2012 Jacque (Bradley) Myers Racing
2011 Gregory Zaborac Endurance
2010 Jeff Bradley Racing
2010 Steve Gay Endurance
2010 Carter LeBeau Adventure
News articles: